People_IWC.TUM_December2018
Leiter/in
Elsner, Martin; Prof. Dr. m.elsner@tum.de kein Bild
Sekretariat
Popp, Cornelia +49 89 2180-78232 cornelia.popp@tum.de Raum 103 kein Bild
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter a.L.
Baumann, Thomas; PD Dr. rer. nat. +49 89 289-25843 tbaumann@tum.de Raum 0419 kein Bild
Haisch, Christoph; Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 89 2180-78242 haisch@tum.de Raum 120 kein Bild
Seidel, Michael; PD Dr. rer. nat. habil. +49 89 2180-78252 michael.seidel@mytum.de Raum 108 kein Bild
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Ambra, Emilio; M.Sc. emilio.ambra@tum.de kein Bild
Anger, Philipp; M.Sc. p.anger@tum.de kein Bild
Bakkour, Rani; M.Sc. rani.bakkour@tum.de kein Bild
Bauer, David; M.Sc. david.bauer@mytum.de kein Bild
Glöckler, David; M.Sc. david.gloeckler@tum.de kein Bild
Göpfert, Lisa lisa.goepfert@tum.de kein Bild
Ivleva, Natalia; Dr. +49 89 2180-78119 natalia.ivleva@tum.de Raum 119 kein Bild
Lihl, Christina; M.Sc. ge46xaz@mytum.de kein Bild
Melsbach, Aileen; M.Sc. aileen.melsbach@tum.de kein Bild
Morgaienko, Oleksii oleksii.morgaienko@tum.de kein Bild
Pang, Genny; Dr. phil. genny.pang@tum.de kein Bild
Schwaferts, Christian; M.Sc. christian.schwaferts@tum.de kein Bild
Sollweck, Katharina; M.Sc. k.sollweck@tum.de kein Bild
Ueckert, Martina; Dr. rer. nat. +49 89 2180-78254 martina.ueckert@mytum.de kein Bild
Utry, Noemi; Dr. Ph.D. ge98coc@mytum.de kein Bild
von der Esch, Elisabeth; M.Sc. elisabeth.esch@tum.de kein Bild
Wieland, Karin; Dr. techn. karin.wieland@tum.de kein Bild
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal (techn.)
Apel, Birgit +49 89 2180-78245 birgit.apel@tum.de Raum 129 kein Bild
Hoppe, R. kein Bild
Langer, Joachim +49 89 2180-78245 joachim.langer@tum.de Raum 129 kein Bild
Mahler, Susanne +49 89 2180-78251 susanna.mahler@tum.de Raum 138 kein Bild
Poyraz, Hatice +49 89 2180-78233 gi32xaj@mytum.de kein Bild
Sternkopf, Christine +49 89 2180-78253 christine.sternkopf@tum.de Raum 145 kein Bild
Wiesemann, Sebastian +49 89 2180-78270 sebastian.wiesemann@tum.de kein Bild
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal (verw.)
Beese, Christine +49 89 2180-78233 christine.beese@tum.de kein Bild
Popp, Cornelia +49 89 2180-78232 cornelia.popp@tum.de Raum 103 kein Bild
Wissenschaftler extern
Amininejad, Sayed; M.Sc. s.amininejad@tum.de kein Bild
Beese, Lisa lisa.beese@tum.de kein Bild
Hartmann, Carolin caro.hartmann@tum.de kein Bild
Kober, Catharina; M.Sc. catharina.kober@mytum.de kein Bild
Köhl, Bernhard; M.Sc. +49 89 2180-78254 bernhard.koehl@tum.de kein Bild
Neumann, Anna-Cathrine; M.Sc. anna-cathrine.neumann@tum.de kein Bild
Pang, Genny; Dr. phil. genny.pang@tum.de kein Bild
Qiu, Li; M.Sc. li.qiu@tum.de kein Bild
Rinkenburger, Alexander; M.Sc. alexander.rinkenburger@tum.de kein Bild
Sauerer, Christoph; M.Sc. christoph.sauerer@tum.de kein Bild
Thaler, Klemens; M.Sc. klemens.thaler@tum.de kein Bild
Wang, Yanwei; M.Sc. yanwei.wang@tum.de kein Bild
Weber, Markus mark.weber@tum.de kein Bild
Weiß, Wilhelm Ruben; M.Sc. ruben.weiss@tum.de kein Bild
Wismeth, Carina; M.Sc. carina.wismeth@tum.de kein Bild
Studentische Hilfskraft
Kohles, Alexander alexander.kohles@tum.de kein Bild
BenutzerverwalterIn
Beese, Christine +49 89 2180-78233 christine.beese@tum.de kein Bild